Radiant Mind – Overcoming Shadows of Fear with Ajahn Amaro – 10th May – 2pm – organized by Dharma College

NarindoEvents & Ceremonies

Information of this event can be found: https://dharma-college.corsizio.com/c/5f73b6a75b4ad2187f6e21a3

From Dharma College:

A series of Wisdom talks by great Venerable Masters being organized by Dharma College. 

Please stay tuned to our next series of Wisdom Talks which will be held in May on the auspicious occasion of Vesak. 

Upcoming talks:

Venerable Ajahn Amaro, Radiant Mind-Overcoming Shadows of Fear, United Kingdom (May 10th- 2 pm (UTC, London Time), May 11th, 6:30 pm (IST, Indian Standard Time), May 10th, 6 am (PST, Berkeley Time);

Venerable Bhikkhu Bodhi, Awakening the Mind under the Bodhi Tree, New York (May 11th-6:30 am, Berkeley time; 9:30 East Coast Time, May 12th 7 pm (Indian Standard Time);

Venerable Ajahn Kevali, Thailand (Topic to be Discussed) (May 12th-TBD)


Ajahn Amaro’s talk starts on: Monday, 10th May 2020 @ 14:00 BST